Latest Products http://www.dhruvchemicals.com Latest Products 17-10-11 en-us http://www.dhruvchemicals.com Cobalt Chloride http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/cobalt-chloride.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Cobalt Chloride (CoCl2) that is highly pure and has numerous fundamental properties. We are recognized as one of the topmost Pink Cobalt Chloride Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Copper Acetate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/copper-acetate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Acetate is also widely known as Cupric Acetate, which emits a blue-green blaze when burnt. We offer Copper Acetate Powder, which is a rich source of copper, thus used in inorganic synthesis. Also, it is used in organic synthesis as an oxidizing agent or a catalyst. We manufacture it from pure raw materials that assure its purity. We provide Copper Acetate in different quantities and sealed packing in order to meet the various clients’ requirements. We have been able to attain a respectable position among the key Pure Copper Acetate Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Copper Sulphate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/copper-sulphate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture Pure Copper Sulphate crystals that are highly in demand in the market. The Blue Copper Sulphate (Sugar Crystal) that we provide is soluble in water. We are regarded as one of the topmost Copper Sulphate Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. It has various rich fundamental properties that make it a useful commercial chemical. It is widely used as a fungicide, herbicide & pesticide and as an analytical reagent. Also, it finds application in organic synthesis and in chemical education. Our clients are eased by its safe sealed packing and the different quantities they are available in. Di Potassium Phosphate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/di-potassium-phosphate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Dipotassium Phosphate is a non-flammable and odorless salt. We are looked upon as one of the renowned DKP Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The DI Potassium Phosphate that we offer is 99%+ pure and is soluble in water. Our DI Potassium Phosphate is a good buffering agent. As it is a rich source of potassium and phosphorus, it is largely used as a food additive and fertilizer. We offer it in different quantities and sealed packing that ensures its safe supply. Mono Potassium Phosphate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/mono-potassium-phosphate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer 99%+ pure Mono Potassium Phosphate powder, which is a rich source of potassium and phosphorus. The Mono Potassium Phosphate Powder that we manufacture is completely soluble in water and gives a clear solution. It is used as a fungicide, fertilizer and food additive. Also, it is used as a buffering agent. It is available in different quantities and sealed packing so as to meet the requirements of the clients. We are among the well-recognized White MKP Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Nickel Chloride http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/nickel-chloride.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the principal Nickel Chloride Compound Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Nickel Chloride (NiCL2 .2H2O) that we manufacture is available in parrot green color crystalline powder form. Sodium Potassium Tartrate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/sodium-potassium-tartrate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Potassium Tartrate is popularly known as Rochelle salt. The Sodium Potassium Tartrate Powder that we manufacture is used in various medical and chemical applications like as a laxative, in silvering of mirrors, food additive, etc. Nickel Sulphate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/nickel-sulphate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the well established Crystal Nickel Sulphate Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We offer Green Nickel Sulphate crystals that are manufactured with the help of natural raw materials and latest technologies that ensure their purity. Stannous Chloride http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/stannous-chloride.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the renowned Stannous Chloride Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We manufacture Stannous Chloride in white crystalline powder form. Stannous Sulphate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/stannous-sulphate.htm Wed, 22 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer high quality Stannous Sulphate that is available in the form of White Crystalline Powder. Stannous Sulphate Chemical that we provide is used in various applications like electro-plating, analytic reagent, in the surface treatment of Al alloys, etc. We have attained a highly reputable position among the Stannous Sulphate Powder Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The quality of our Stannous Sulphate stands unparalleled in the Indian market. We provide it in various quantity sealed packing so as to retain its fundamental properties. Nickel Acetate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/nickel-acetate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a renowned entity, actively engaged in offering a high quality Nickel Acetate from Maharashtra, India. Formulated using quality assured chemical compounds, our Nickel Acetate is extensively used in chemical and pharmaceutical industries. Nickel Carbonate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/nickel-carbonate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our qualitative range of Nickel Carbonate that is a mixture of inorganic compounds and contains nickel and carbonate. It is a Parrot green color pigment and widely used in Ceramic Color Industry, Electroplating, Metal Treatment Chemicals and as a Catalyst. Cold Sealing Salt http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/cold-sealing-salt.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven firm, we are manufacturing and supplying a high quality range of Cold Sealing Salt from Maharashtra, India. Formulation and preservation of Cold Sealing Salt are made as per the instructions given by the professionals, thus quality is assured. Sodium Stannate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/sodium-stannate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has been named among the list of prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Sodium Stannate in India. By keeping track of the leading market demands, we provide Sodium Stannate in different grades for the convenience of the buyers. Potassium Stannate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/potassium-stannate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has marked its presence among the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Potassium Stannate in India. We have a team of dexterous personnel who make use of the best quality compounds for formulating Potassium Stannate as per industry standards. Chromic Acid http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/chromic-acid.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With our expertise in this field, we are counted among the trustworthy Manufacturers and Suppliers of Chromic Acid based in Maharashtra, India. Processed by using the finest quality compounds, our Chromic Acid always stands tall on quality parameters. Hippuric Acid http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/hippuric-acid.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are Hippuric Acid Manufacturer and Supplier in India. Hippuric Acid that we deal in comes in the form of white crystalline powder and provided in 25-50 kg drums and bags for the convenience of the buyers. Sodium Molybdate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/sodium-molybdate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its purity and quality, our next product is Sodium Molybdate. We share a forefront for presenting an excellent range of Sodium Molybdate from Maharashtra, India. Ammonium Molybdate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/ammonium-molybdate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Ammonium Molybdate in India. Ammonium Molybdate, we bring forth, is used in numerous applications and widely appreciated owing to its high quality and effectiveness. Copper Nitrate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/copper-nitrate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers to lay their hands on our high quality range of Copper Nitrate  that is formulated under the most sanitary conditions, at our advanced labs. We are reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Copper Nitrate in India. Cobalt Sulphate http://www.dhruvchemicals.com/cobalt-sulphate.htm Thu, 26 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us, for acquiring pure and highly effective Cobalt Sulphate at the most reasonable prices. Cobalt Sulphate, that we bring forth, is soluble in water and used in preparation of pigments. Our Cobalt Sulphate is widely commended by the buyers for its qualitative features.